

Name List of the Delegation

1. Changping District Government

- Mr. Liu Qiang, Deputy Director of Administrative Committee of Beijing Future Science City and Zhongguancun Lifescience Park, Deputy Mayor of Changping District
- Mr. Jin Xin, Director of Changping District Bureau of Industrial and Information Technology
- Mr. Jia Yipeng, Director of Advanced Energy Industry Division of Administrative Committee of Beijing Future Science City
- Mr. Zhang Bing, Deputy Director of Changping District Investment Promotion and Service Center
- Mr. Yao Qi, Deputy Director of Education and Industry Integration Division of Administrative Committee of Beijing Future Science City

2. Europe China Joint Innovation Center (EUCJIC)

- Ms. Zhang Shasha, Deputy Director of EUCJIC, CEO of InoComm
- Mr. Tang Zhiwei, Director of European Affairs, EUCJIC