Chengdu delegation

Name	Gender	Date of Birth	Position and Organization
Zhan Qing	Male	1967.10.15	Secretary/First-Level Inspector of CPC Chengdu Eastern New Area Working Committee
Zhou Li	Female	1979.7.31	Director/Party Secretary of Chengdu Eastern New Area Strategy Research Bureau
Shen Dengjun	Male	1976.7.5	Deputy Party Secretary/Director of Chengdu Eastern New Area Aviation and Port Economy Bureau; Deputy Secretary of Party Working Committee/Management Committee Director of Chengdu Tianfu International Airport City
Li Daiwei	Male	1977.6.10	Deputy Minister of Chengdu Eastern New Area Comprehensive Department; Deputy Party Secretary/Director of Chengdu Future Medical City Management Bureau
Ye Xiaolin	Male	1986.10.3	Director of the Fourth Investment Promotion Department, Investment Promotion Bureau of Chengdu Eastern New Area; Member of the Party Committee of Chengdu Future Medical City Management Bureau
Sun Lingxiao	Male	1991.1.29	Head of the Economic and Information Technology Department, Chengdu Eastern New Area Strategic Research Bureau