List of delegates:

- Xie Huihui, Deputy Director General of the Authority of Qianhai Shenzhen-Hongkong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone of Shenzhen
- Xie Chunhua, Construction Management Office Director of Planning Management Division of the Authority of Qianhai Shenzhen-HongKong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone of Shenzhen
- Gu Wugen, Secretariat Division Deputy Director of Science, Technology and Innovation Bureau of Shenzhen Municipality
- Li Rongsheng, Chairman of Shenzhen Qianhai Construction & Investment Holding Group Co.,Ltd.
- Cui Jiangfeng, Director of Shenzhen Qianhai Construction & Investment Holding Group Co.,Ltd.
- Hao Xin, Manager of Investment Development Department of Shenzhen Qianhai Construction & Investment Holding Group Co.,Ltd.
- > Xie Xiaobiao, Executive President of Shenzhen Association of Trade in Services
- Wu Jianfang, Minister of International Cooperation of Shenzhen Association of Trade in Services
- Yang Qi, Head of the Department of Domestic Cooperation of Shenzhen Association of Trade in Services